Tag: Music

Ciao Verano


Life+Times posted this earlier today.  Great end of summer mix.  Stream and tracklist below.


Ciao Verano by DjPanamami


  1. The Rain (Douster Tropical Remix) by Missy Elliott
  2. La Murga Skank by The Whiskey Barons
  3. Real Thing (Sake’s Remix) by Erykah Badu
  4. Streets Bulletin by Thornato
  5. Pull Up The Poor (Don Dadda Remix) by M.I.A.
  6. Pereo Intenso (Dj Sabo Remix) by Empresarios
  7. Step Into A World (Rapture’s Delight) by Quantic Y Su Conjunto Los Miticos Del Ritmo
  8. Mundo Enganador by Quetzal Guerrero
  9. E Boi by Dj Reaganomics
  10. Asi Asi Asi ft Noelia Fernandez by Atropolis
  11. La Pava Congona (Señor Sabor Remix) by Andres Landero Y Su Conjunto
  12. Cosita Buena vs Pun Pun Moombahton by Dj Legacy ft Supanova
  13. La Reina by Captain Planet
  14. Encore (Jay Z) Latin Victory Lap by Dj Zeph
  15. Las Cuatro Palomas Remix by Geko Jones & Dj Reaganomics
  16. Sueltala by Dj Orion
  17. O Mi Shango ft Mustafa (Mustafa Brazil to Africa Remix) by Sunlightsquare
  18. Bullerengue (Original Mix) by Emeka
  19. Miss Doctor (Dance Kill Move Remix) by 4X4
  20. Tarahtid Instrumental ft Trim, Jammer by 4X4
  21. Raver (Shy’s Guinness Punch Mix) by Shy FX ft Donae’o
  22. Aroro (Nate Mars Remix) by Petrona Martinez
  23. Jump Up Around by Leftside ft Shaggy



Fresh Air


What a year.  2011 has brought a lot of change in my life, and it’s only July.  New job; new people; pretty much starting over.  With that, I’d like to share a mix I’ve been bumping for the last month or so.  This is a short mix with all the tracks having a similar feel and flow, similar to Nights in NYC and Into the Dark.  With the exception of the J.Cole lead in, you can zone out to this one, collect yourself and gather your thoughts; get some Fresh Air if you will.

Tracklist and download below.  Hope you enjoy.


Download Here





Coachella 2011


In less than 12 hours, I’ll be on my way to California for my annual pilgrimage to Coachella. This is my fifth year attending the festival. Before I take off, I thought I’d leave you with a little something. Here’s a mix I’ve been bumping for the past week or so in preparation for the festivities. Every artists on the mix will be playing the show. While I don’t expect all of these specific songs to be performed, this mix will get you in the mood to party. Hope you enjoy.


Download Here

Tracklist :